Weekly Photography Challenge

Alright, so I decided to try something new. I decided to participate in Nicole’s weekly Photography Challenge. I was excited to try it at first – until I saw the first topic – self-portrait. Umm, really. First of all, as a personal trainer, I am always in workout clothes with a ponytail these days and who wants to see that? Plus, I would much rather point the camera somewhere else. However, with some encouragement from Kevin I decided to try it. So, here it is – taken with my arm stretched in front of me, since I have no idea how to use the timer. Maybe I should learn, huh?

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photography Challenge

Leave a Reply

