Beware – Potty Training in Progress

I decided to give it a try. Lucy is in underwear. She was all day yesterday, too. She had 4 pee pee accidents – which isn’t horrible – I think Norah had about 12 her first day. Lucy waited until naptime, when she had a diaper on, to go poopy. I am using Nicole’s technique of setting the timer – more for myself to remember to take Lucy potty. We’ll see how it goes.

I will leave you with this – Lucy in her underwear
and no pants, sitting in the rubbermaid container,
holding Elmo and wearing a baby doll hat.
Wish me luck – we may need it with this crazy one!
Posted by Picasa
2 thoughts on “Beware – Potty Training in Progress

Leave a Reply

